Librarians Ana Luhrs and Diane Shaw were recognized at the College’s annual pre-Commencement awards. Shaw, Director of Special Collections and College Archives, who will be retiring at the end of June, has been elected to emeritus status. Ana Luhrs, Kirby Librarian, received the Delta Upsilon Distinguished Mentoring and Teaching Award, which recognizes members of the faculty for distinctive and extraordinary teaching through mentoring. Congratulations to Ana and Diane!