Staff Directory

For general assistance, contact the Circulation Desk at 610-330-5151 or circ@lafayette.edu. For research assistance, contact the Research Desk at 610-330-5155 or refdesk@lafayette.edu.

Dean's Office

Anne Houston

Dean of Libraries

houstona@lafayette.edu
610-330-5150
129A Skillman Library

Susan Castelletti

Secretary

castells@lafayette.edu
610-330-5150
129 Skillman Library

Access Services

Kylie Bailin

Director of Outreach and Access Services

bailink@lafayette.edu
610-330-5154
126 Skillman Library

Ester Barias-Wolf

Collections & Facilities Technician

bariase@lafayette.edu
610-330-5659
130E Skillman Library

Linda Corallo

Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan

corallol@lafayette.edu
610-330-5630
130A Skillman Library

Karen Haduck

Interlibrary Resource Sharing Specialist

haduckk@lafayette.edu
610-330-5157
130A Skillman Library

Holly Houser

Circulation & Reserves Technician

houserh@lafayette.edu
610-330-5882
130E Skillman Library

Jonathan Macasevich

Library Technology Specialist

macasevj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5895
111 Skillman Library

Erich Hammerstone

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

hammersj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5151
Skillman Library

Colt Houser

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

houserc@lafayette.edu
610-330-5151
Skillman Library

Gary Millheim

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

millhegw@lafayette.edu
610-330-5151
Skillman Library

Kathlene Mobley

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

mobleyk@lafayette.edu
610-330-5151
Skillman Library

Sean O'Connor

Evening/Weekend Supervisor

oconnose@lafayette.edu
610-330-5151
Skillman Library

Kirby Library

Ana Ramirez Luhrs

Kirby Librarian

luhrsa@lafayette.edu
610-330-5398
Kirby Library / 127 Skillman Library

Keith Faust

Kirby Library Technician

faustk@lafayette.edu
610-330-3117
Kirby Library

Special Collections & College Archives

Diane Shaw

Director for Special Collections & College Archives

shawd@lafayette.edu
610-330-5401
209C Skillman Library

Pam Murray

Rare Books Cataloger / Metadata Librarian

murraypa@lafayette.edu
610-330-5798
209A Skillman Library

Beth Sica

Library Assistant

sicae@lafayette.edu
610-330-5158
209A Skillman Library

Elaine Stomber

College Archivist

stombere@lafayette.edu
610-330-5799
209B Skillman Library

Technical Services

Joel Pearce

Head of Technical Services

pearcejv@lafayette.edu
610-330-5636
111A Skillman Library

Rachel Fessenbecker

Acquisitions Technician

fessenbr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5601
111 Skillman Library

Audrey Kopecky

Copy Cataloging Specialist

kopeckya@lafayette.edu
610-330-5159
111 Skillman Library

Tami Kurzeja

Accounting Clerk

kurzejat@lafayette.edu
610-330-5149
130B Skillman Library

Ellen Pelzel

Copy Cataloging Technician

pelzele@lafayette.edu
610-330-5633
111 Skillman Library

Kay Stokes

Serials Technician

stokesk@lafayette.edu
610-330-5635
111 Skillman Library

Digital Scholarship Services

Charlotte Nunes

Co-Director, Digital Scholarship Services

nunesc@lafayette.edu
610-330-3149
120 Skillman Library

John Clark

Data Visualization & GIS Librarian

clarkjh@lafayette.edu
610-330-5903
110 Skillman Library

Adam Malantonio

UI / Web Programmer

malantoa@lafayette.edu
610-330-5156
111 Skillman Library

Paul Miller

Digital Production Manager

millerp@lafayette.edu
610-330-3057
110 Skillman Library

Research and Instructional Services

Terese Heidenwolf

Director of Research & Instructional Services

heidenwt@lafayette.edu
610-330-5153
125 Skillman Library

Ben Jahre

Research & Instruction Librarian

jahreb@lafayette.edu
610-330-5631
124 Skillman Library

Sarah Morris

Research & Instruction Librarian

morrisse@lafayette.edu
610-330-3191
121 Skillman Library

Ana Ramirez Luhrs

Kirby Librarian

luhrsa@lafayette.edu
610-330-5398
Kirby Library / 127 Skillman Library

Lijuan Xu

Associate Director for Research and Instructional Services

xul@lafayette.edu
610-330-5152
123 Skillman Library