Skillman Library Hours

Fall Hours
Mon - Thu7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Fri7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Sat10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sun10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Currently Scheduled Hours
Fri. 9/1 - Thu. 10/5Fall Hours
Fri. 10/67:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat. 10/7 - Sun. 10/8Noon - 5:00 PM
Mon. 10/97:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue. 10/10 - Mon. 11/20Fall Hours
Tue. 11/217:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed. 11/227:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu. 11/23 - Sat. 11/25CLOSED
Sun. 11/266:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Mon. 11/27 - Thu. 11/30Fall Hours
Fri. 12/17:30 AM - midnight
Sat. 12/210:00 AM - midnight
Sun. 12/3 - Sun. 12/17Exam Hours
Mon. 12/18Close at 10:00 PM
Tue. 12/19 - Thu. 12/217:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri. 12/227:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat. 12/23 - Mon. 1/1CLOSED

Exam Hours
Friday, December 1 7:30 am – midnight
Saturday, December 2 10:00 am – midnight
Sunday, December 3 –
Friday, December 8
Open at 10 am Sunday; then open 24 hours
Saturday, December 9 Close at midnight
Sunday, December 10 –
Friday, December 15
Open at 10 am Sunday; then open 24 hours
Saturday, December 16 Close at midnight
Sunday, December 17 Open at 10 am Sunday; then open 24 hours
Monday, December 18 Close at 10:00 pm